Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.008 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Shut Up 'N' Play Yer Guitar"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2001-11-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Beacon Theater New York NY 2001/11/28 Source: Scheops Transfer: Sony R500> Za2> Sound Forge> Shorten for Windows (shntool used to puts tracks on sectors by sets by mvernon54@attbi.com) Lineup: Phil Lesh, John Molo, Rob Barraco, Jimmy Herring, Warren Haynes CD 1: [55:59] --- Set 1 --- 01. [06:00] Jam> 02. [18:14] Cold Rain And Snow> 03. [16:43] Cumberland Blues 04. [15:02] Keep On Growin' CD 2: [51:04] 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,897 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theatre on 1984-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Cassidy West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau Loser Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey -> Fire On The Mountain -> Space -> Don't Need Love-> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Bill Reutelhuber
Downloads: 2,542 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2001-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Birdsong> Brown Eyed Women, Unbroken Chain> The Wheel> Good Lovin' Jam> Night of 1000 Stars> Not Fade Away Tease Jam> All Along the Watchtower> Eyes of the World> Lady with a Fan> Blues for Allah> Terrapin Station> Comes a Time Encore Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black-Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Space > The Other One, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,495 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,555 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'* *Second Encore
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,778 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf C C Rider Loser Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 96,109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,104 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,289 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)